How Much do I love “All About That Bass”

 

I’m sure everyone is saying it, but how awesome is “All About That Bass”?! The song actually encourages healthier habits through body positivity! What a breath of fresh air. I am in the process of making dramatic lifestyle changes for my health, and this song could not have come at a better time. A song is not going to force me to change my life, but it’s awesome to have this booty-shaking anthem to walk the dogs to. Kudos to Meghan Trainor! this beautiful young woman certainly has a bright future ahead of her.

Standard

Leave a Reply

