LIVE IN PEACE

Aybhams Blog

Living in peace and harmony with all around you, is that even possible?

Like there are those that just annoy you, those that choose to irritate you, those that pester you, how do I live with all these sorts of people?

Okay, I got this guy living with me, (I try my best not to get angry at people and live in peace), I can’t sleep a night without this guy increasing the temperature of my blood.

You ever been asked a series of long and stupid questions, you know questions that the only reasonable answer is”……can’t you see it?” How do I answer a series of these without getting angry? It’s pissing.

But I’ve come to realize, one of the most memorable things people will remember you with is the fact that you lived with them and coped with them through all they did. FYI they do know what…

View original post 238 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

